BY AIR

Keeping everything under control with the right logistic partner.

 

In these digital, high-speed times, demands on companies and on their logistics partners are growing worldwide. Distances and deadlines are becoming shorter and shorter, the assignments and problems increasingly complex. Today, more than ever, the key competitive factors are reliability and flexibility.

lt goes without saying that the means for organizing the details of freight transport have been developed virtually to perfection so as to ensure that everything runs smoothly. WOW International Logistics GmbH use sophisticated IT solutions for this purpose, enabling consignment tracking at any time as well as facilitating fast reaction in the event of any unplanned impediments.

BY SEA

Keeping on track with the right logistics partner.

 

Services can only be as good as the people behind them. Experience, drive and above all the ability to cope with individual assignments personally and reliably are what make the difference.

Together with our network partners, we offer you highly competent advice and goal-oriented, comprehensive solutions in all fields of logistics – from the optimal loading equipment, including load-securing gear, to managing and complying with international regulations.

Relax and concentrate on your core business while we make sure your shipments reach their international destinations.

ON LAND

You will have no weight problems with the right logistics partner.

 

Through our cooperation partners we have access to a network with which all truck transportation in Europe can be accomplished using around 60 highly efficient partners, with a broad range of logistical added-value services included.

Modern warehousing functions which include the services you need are, of course, also available:
We supply your points of use with the required materials, thus contributing to a smooth flow of production.

Our buffer storage facilities are also at your disposal to bridge the gap between your procurement, production and sales divisions. We can take over sorting work and assortment functions on your behalf, as well as dealing with your shipping orders.

IN DER LUFT

Mit dem richtigen Logistikpartner behalten Sie den Überblick.

 

Im heutigen digitalen Zeitalter mit seiner hohen Geschwindigkeit steigen die Anforderungen an die Unternehmen und deren Logistikpartner weltweit. Entfernungen und Fristen verkürzen sich kontinuierlich, die Aufgabenstellungen werden immer komplexer, und Zuverlässigkeit und Flexibilität sind mehr denn je wettbewerbsentscheidende Faktoren.

Natürlich sind die Mittel, mit denen Frachtgut heute bis ins Detail organisiert wird, nahezu perfekt entwickelt, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf sicher zu stellen. Wir nutzen dabei ausgefeilte IT-Lösungen, die eine Standortbestimmung der Sendungen jederzeit ermöglichen und bei außerplanmäßigen Abweichungen ein schnelles Reagieren erlauben.

ZU WASSER

Mit dem richtigen Logistikpartner bleiben Sie auf Kurs.

 

Jede Dienstleistung ist nur so gut wie die Menschen, die dahinter stehen. Erfahrung, Dynamik und vor allen Dingen der persönliche vertrauensvolle Umgang mit den individuellen Aufgabenstellungen machen dabei den Unterschied.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Netzwerkpartnern bieten wir Ihnen kompetente Beratung und zielorientierte Komplettlösungen in allen logistischen Bereichen – ob die Wahl der Lademittel, die Abwicklung und Erfüllung internationaler Vorgaben, als auch die nötige Transportsicherung.

Bleiben Sie entspannt und konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass Sie weltweit Ihre Ziele erreichen.

ZU LANDE

Mit dem richtigen Logistikpartner haben Sie keine Gewichtsprobleme!

 

Durch unseren Kooperationspartner haben wir Zugriff auf ein Netzwerk, mit welchem jeder europäische LKW-Transport durch rund 60 leistungsstarke Partner inklusive einer breiten Palette logistischer Mehrwertdienste bewerkstelligt werden kann.

Natürlich sind moderne Lagerhaltungsfunktionen inkl. der Serviceleistungen für Sie bei uns ebenso abrufbar: Wir versorgen Ihre Verbrauchsstellen mit den erforderlichen Materialien und tragen so zu reibungslosen Produktionsabläufen bei.

Als Pufferlager schaffen wir den Ausgleich zwischen Ihrem Beschaffungs-, Produktions- und Absatzbereich. Wir übernehmen die Sortierungs- und Sortimentsfunktion und erledigen Ihre Versandaufträge.